| SHARE | | | |

Sitemap

  1. PageQ Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
  2. FolderProducts Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
    1. FolderLab Equipment For each lab bench Q.Instruments offers the perfect solution for mixing and temperature control. Special adapters allow highest temperature accuracy and reproducible results. The BioShake lab instruments achieve the highest vibration-free mixing speeds and reaction rates worldwide.
      1. PageBioShake iQ BioShake iQ . High-speed thermoshaker . For microplates, tubes and glass vials . Fast and high-precision heating from RT to 99°C . Fast mixing from 200 up to 3,000 rpm . Programmable . Wide range of adapters . Stylish, fire resistant aluminium housing
      2. PageBioShake XP BioShake XP . High-speed lab shaker . For microplates, tubes and glass vials . Vibration-free shaking movements . Fast mixing from 200 up to 3,000 rpm . Programmable . Wide range of adapters . Stylish, compact case made of aluminium Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      3. Spacer----------------------------
    2. FolderLab Automation Spend less time maintaining your robotic platform by using our extremely robust and smooth operating shaker, thermoshaker and positioning units. Designed for automation, our BioShake premium line defines the standard and offers unique features and years of no-hassle maintenance.
      1. PageBioShake 3000-T elm Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      2. PageBioShake 3000-T Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      3. PageBioShake 5000 elm Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      4. PageBioShake 3000 elm Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      5. PageBioShake 3000 elm DWP Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      6. PageBioShake 3000 Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
      7. PageHeatPlate Q.Instruments is the leading manufacturer of the smallest and fastest lab laboratory equipment for mixing, heating and cooling. BioShake thermoshaker optimize every laboratory application and automation.
  3. FolderService The Technical Service Staff from Q.Instruments provides superior sales services, technical support services and customer assistance for all aspects of lab equipment, lab automation, microarraying, and cell culturing. This assistance includes, but is not limited to, free technical support via e-mail, telephone, or personal visits. Highly skilled and experienced scientists and engineers with expertise in various lab automation, microarray and cell culture applications will answer your questions concerning any of our instruments, reagents or protocols. We have a fully equipped engineer office and a small molecular biology laboratory for developing, testing and solving application problems.
    1. PageFAQ

| SHARE | | | |

Sitemap

  1. PageQ QInstruments entwickelt Automationslösungen und Laborgeräte zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen molekularbiologischer Proben. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede diagnostische Applikation.
  2. FolderProdukte Q.Instruments entwickelt Automationslösungen und Laborgeräte zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen molekularbiologischer Proben. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede diagnostische Applikation.
    1. FolderLaborgeräte Q.Instruments entwickelt Automationslösungen und Laborgeräte zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen molekularbiologischer Proben. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede diagnostische Applikation.
      1. PageBioShake iQ BioShake iQ . Ultraschneller Thermoschüttler . Für Mikrotiterplatten, Tubes und Glasvials . Schnelles und präzises Heizen von RT bis 99°C . Mischgeschwindigkeit von 200 bis 3.000 U/min . Programmierbar . Große Auswahl an auswechselbaren Adaptern . Feuerfestes und edles Gehäuse aus Aluminium . Sehr kompakt, mit kleiner Aufstellflächer Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      2. PageBioShake XP BioShake XP . Ultraschneller Laborschüttler . Für Mikrotiterplatten, Tubes und Glasvials . Sehr hohe Laufruhe ohne vibrieren und klappern . Schnelles Mischen von 200 bis 3.000 U/min . Programmierbar und Short-Mix-Funktion . Große Auswahl an Adaptern und Blöcken . Sehr edles Gehäuse aus Aluminium
      3. Spacer----------------------------
    2. FolderLaborautomation Speziell für Robotersysteme bietet Q.Instruments modulare Lösungen für Positionieren, Temperieren, Mischen und Zentrifugieren von molekularbiologischen Proben in Mikrotiterplatten, Glasvials und Tubes an. Die Integration der Geräte in bestehende automatische Systeme ist sehr einfach. Unsere BioShake Geräte definieren den Standard für Mischen in Hochgeschwindigkeit.
      1. PageBioShake 3000-T elm Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      2. PageBioShake 3000-T Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      3. PageBioShake 5000 elm Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      4. PageBioShake 3000 elm Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      5. PageBioShake 3000 elm DWP Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      6. PageBioShake 3000 Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
      7. PageHeatPlate Q.Instruments ist der führende Hersteller von kleinsten und schnellsten Laborgeräten zum Mischen, Heizen und Kühlen. BioShake Thermoshaker optimieren jede Laboranwendung und Automatisierung für Mikrotiterplatten.
  3. FolderService Unser weltweiter Service am Telefon oder per Internet ermöglicht eine außergewöhnlich flexible Unterstützung für jedes unserer Geräte und für Ihr ganz spezielles System. Wir beantworten Ihre Fragen in der Regel innerhalb weniger Stunden und suchen für Sie Lösungen zur Realisierung Ihrer Applikation. Service-, Wartungs- und Reparaturaufträge werden von uns mittels RMA-Aufträgen (Return Merchandise Authorization) koordiniert und bearbeitet. Nutzen Sie hierfür unsere schnellen Online-Formulare für Ihre Anfragen. Unser Service-Team wird sich mit Ihnen direkt in Verbindung setzen. Sie erreichen uns ebenso direkt per Telefon, Fax oder Email.
    1. PageService & Garantie Alle Geräte von Q.Instruments werden ausschließlich in Deutschland entwickelt und hergestellt. Sie tragen die Qualitätszeichen "CE" und „Made in Germany“. Diese Kennzeichnungen bürgen für eine besonders hohe Produktqualität und sind international geschützt. Q.Instruments gewährt weltweit auf alle BioShake Geräte eine Garantie von 2 Jahren – als Ausdruck ihrer überlegenen Qualität in Funktionalität, Leistung, Verarbeitung, Haltbarkeit und Sicherheit. Für einen beschleunigten Kundenservice empfehlen wir eine kostenfreie Online-Geräteregistrierung nach dem Kauf.
    2. PageFAQ